Follow Brad Leigh-Scott on Facebook  Follow Brad Leigh-Scott on Twitter  Follow Brad Leigh-Scott on Google+

NEWS  BIOGRAPHY  PICTURES  VIDEOS  MUSIC  CONTACT


MORE VIDEOS


Upcoming Gigs

APRIL

Fri 11 Apr
Sat 12 Apr
Sat 12 Apr
Wed 16 Apr
Wed 16 Apr
Fri 18 Apr
Sat 19 Apr
Sat 19 Apr
Sun 20 Apr
Sun 20 Apr
Mon 21 Apr
Wed 23 Apr
Wed 23 Apr
Sat 26 Apr
Wed 30 Apr
Wed 30 Apr
2014

Lyndene Hotel, Blackpool
Poynton WMC, Stockport (8pm)
Borough Social Club, Manchester (10.30pm)
Boston Hotel, Blackpool (9pm)
Royal Seabank Hotel, Blackpool (10.30pm)
Barton Grange Hotel, Near Preston
Heywood Reform Club, Oldham (8pm)
Elton Liberal Club, Bury (10pm)
Pendleton RBL, Salford (8pm)
Pendlebury Social Club, Manchester (10pm)
Stanley Road WMC, Blackpool (10.30pm)
Boston Hotel, Blackpool (9pm)
Royal Seabank Hotel, Blackpool (10.30pm)
Carters & Motormens Club, Nelson
Boston Hotel, Blackpool (9pm)
Royal Seabank Hotel, Blackpool (10.30pm)


Photos of Brad Leigh-Scott

MORE PHOTOS



 
Hear Brad Leigh-Scott Sing

LISTEN NOW


MORE VIDEOS



 


© BRAD LEIGH-SCOTT
All images and content remain copyright of their respective owners

OneTwo - Wordpress, eCommerce web design, social media and Digital Marketing Services